Watch The Throne Cover + Tracklist

Jay and Yeezy’s cover art. Tracklist down below…


01 No Church In The Wild f. Frank Ocean (prod. Kanye West & 88-Keys)

02 Lift Off f. Beyoncé (prod. Kanye West, Mike Dean, Jeff Bhasker, Q-Tip & Don Jazzy)

03 Niggas In Paris (prod. Hit-Boy, Kanye West, Mike Dean & Anthony Kilhoffer)

04 Otis f. Otis Redding (prod. Kanye West)

05 Gotta Have It (prod. The Neptunes & Kanye Wwest)

06 New Day (prod. The RZA, Kanye West, Mike Dean & Ken Lewis)

07 That’s My Bi**h (prod. Q-Tip, Kanye West & Jeff Bhasker)

08 Who Gon’ Stop Me (prod. Sham “Sak Pase” Joseph, Kanye West & Mike Dean)

09 Murder To Excellence (prod. Swizz Beatz & Symbolyc One)

10 Welcome To The Jungle (prod. Swizz Beatz, Mike Dean & Ken Lewis)

11 Made In America f. Frank Ocean (prod. Sham “Sak Pase” Joseph & Mike Dean)

12 Why I Love You f. Mr Hudson (prod. Mike Dean & Kanye West)

13 Illest Motherfucker Alive (prod. Southside, Kanye West & Mike Dean)


14 H.A.M (prod. Lex Luger, Kanye West & Mike Dean)

15 Primetime (prod. No I.D.)

16 The Joy f. Curtis Mayfield (prod. Pete Rock, Kanye West & Mike Dean)

You can Pre-order the album as well on & through Jay-Z’s There’s still no details regarding the release date.

Posted on July 3, 2011, in Art, Articles by Tkodabossman, Music, News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: