Big Sean “Finally Famous” Tracklist

Big Sean’s Finally Famous will make it’s debut June 28th . The album features  Kanye West, Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa, Lupe Fiasco, Pusha T, Pharrell Williams, and a couple more artists. Be on the look out

  1. Intro [prod. Kevin Randolph, Key Wayne]
  2. I Do It [prod. No I.D., The Legendary Traxster]
  3. My Last (ft. Chris Brown) [prod. No I.D.]
  4. Don’t Tell Me You Love Me [prod. No I.D.]
  5. Wait For Me (ft. Lupe Fiasco) [prod. No I.D., Exile]
  6. Marvin & Chardonnay (ft. Kanye West x Roscoe Dash) [prod. Pop Wansel, Mike Dean]
  7. Dance (A$$) [prod. Da Interz]
  8. Get It (DT) (ft. Pharrell) [prod. The Neptunes]
  9. Memories, Pt. 2 (ft. John Legend) [prod. No I.D.]
  10. High (ft. Wiz Khalifa x Chiddy Bang) [prod. Xaphoon Jones]
  11. Live This Life (ft. The-Dream) [prod. No I.D.]
  12. So Much More [prod. No I.D.]
  13. What Goes Around [prod. No I.D.] *Bonus Track*
  14. Celebrity (ft. Dwele) [prod. Filthy Rockwell, No I.D.] *Bonus Track*
  15. My House [prod. Boi-1da] *Bonus Track*
  16. 100 Keys (ft. Pusha T x Rick Ross) [prod. Hilton & Brian Wright] *Bonus Track*

Posted on June 7, 2011, in Articles by Tkodabossman, News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: