Kola Boof (Osama Bin Laden’s Mistress) & Wale Beef via Twitter

This may be the weirdest and outrageous beef I’ve heard of this year. Apparently this Egyptian/Sudanese-American woman named Kola Boof pretty much called Wale a racist for pretty much holding white women up on a pedestal and downplaying black women in general. Ms. Boof (Remember that phrase: Boof be gone!!! Sorry I just had to say it!!!) is not only a novelist and poet, but she is also the mistress of the late Osama Bin Laden. Can I get a ugh!!! from the congregation with a side of hell!?! That’s just plain awkward and weird.

Anyway on May 23, 2011 (Monday) Ms. Boof called out the Nigerian born/DC raised rapper a racist. This is what she pretty much had to say on Twitter about Wale

I warn you there is mad cussing in here but I kinda subbed some words in here.

“I don’t like Wale because he’s another colorstruck black man who’s videos are pretty much white supremacist images. The fact that Wale is Nigerian makes it all the worse, because he’s setting the wrong example globally for our race. A loser. There wasn’t a single black woman in “Pretty Girls” so what in the f-ck was he saying about African women?? His own race? Wale and all the rest of these self-hating niggerstock bastards don’t celebrate black beauty because they can’t see it.” Um I wonder what other rappers she’s referring to.

She continues on by saying:

“As an African mother, nothing is more disappointing or makes me more ashamed than the mindset of the black male. Our worst effin enemy on this planet has turned out to be our own sorry ass self-hating sons. PERIOD. Wale is a little Punk bitch Nigerian skin bleacher who wants to escape his own people & gets paid to do so.”

Oh there’s more!!!! When fans of Wale got wind of Ms. Boof’s comments and trying to defend the Rap Ambassador this is what she had to say:

“And bitch Wale you ain’t s**t but a f***ing disgrace to the African people!! F***ing Nigerian goat motherf***er. So many of these bitch niggers need to be f***ing hung from trees again. 500 yrs. & no growth.”

“I don’t like Wale because he’s African yet hates Black Women & had to be forced to put 1 in his videos. To me, a man like Wale is no different than a f***ing Clansmen. He just gets away with his s**t because he’s dark black. But let Wale have to decide between saving you from drowning and a European. He’s a skin bleacher. Might as well be Jergen.”

So when Wale read what Ms. Boof said literally and figuratively trashing his name (including race) he responded by saying:

“Kola boof… I won’t beef with you as a rapper, but as a proud black man with intellect. We can show the world what ignorance looks like. According to this lunatic I promote “skin bleaching” and I hate black women. “Kola Boof thinks that because she contributed to writing a few books, that she can talk down to me. With all due respect Miss, I can sit up here and say you were porking terrorist like a lot of your peers say. But I’d rather not, because I’m ignorant to whatever relationship you had with Ol’ Boy [Osama Bin Laden] and my ignorance to that particular subject will keep me quiet. With that said you should too.”

Wale goes further to say:

“Kola Boof you’re pretentious. You’re a disgusting human being. An absolute disgrace to the very people you pretend to endorse.” That response was well said sir.

Now Ms. Boof said that her ongoing beef or “issue” with Wale has been for over several years. Um riiight, and the world has never heard about it or you till now!?!? For the past two years I guess she’s been fighting. Ms. Boof says, “He’s trying to act all innocent. It’s not right for men like Wale to kill the spirits of little Black girls. If you knew the history of the argument with Wale, you wouldn’t be so shocked. You just started following. But I’m done with fighting. We’ve been at it for over 2 years and it just exploded. He knows the real reason why.”

This whole beef or issue thing is wrong on so many levels. First off, Ms. Boof’s comments are racist to the 10th power plus infinity. If you ask me, I don’t know if I want to be scared of a woman who allegedly had relations with one of the most hated and wanted men in the whole world. It’s pretty much a black on black hate crime. I know there more things to be said but this goes way beyond hip-hop. It’s a matter between race. The question is who is the racist here Wale or Ms. Boof? I mean it’s no secret that black dudes like white girls. So why is she getting mad at that or the fact he doesn’t include black girls in his videos? I really don’t know and don’t care. I just feel like she’s bitter. Ms. Boof’s comments show no growth in you as an “African mother” and no growth within our race period. This is why things are never gonna change until we wake up and start making change happen. Trust me people in 2011, racism still exists.

As an African American woman, I really don’t care if a black dude date a white girl. Why should I get mad if a black man and a white woman are together? Y’all seen the movie “Jungle Fever?” If you haven’t you need to see it!!!! I mean no one says anything if a white dude with a black chic do they? The white dude gets play while the black dude gets downplayed. These are just my thoughts.

I liked how Wale responsed to her. He could got on her really bad man. I mean really!!! But he didn’t he chose the high road which was much more smarter. I hope that this beef doesn’t get out of hand. I’m not sure if Wale knows the real reason why Ms. Boof has been fighting him for over two years will be revealed soon. Would this be wrong to say that all I see in her is the lady who humped Osama?

This post could be so much longer but I will end here. I hope I didn’t offend anyone with my opinions/comments. Keep doing ya thing Wale!!! Don’t let outside forces derail or steer ya focus off. Just keep doing you man!!!!

(Via) The HoodNerd

Posted on June 1, 2011, in Articles by Tkodabossman, News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

