New Mixtape: Dee-1 – I Hope They Hear Me (Vol. 2)

Last month Dee-1 released his I Hope They Hear Me Vol 2 and after listening to it a couple of times I figured it was time to get people who may have never heard of the New Orleans MC familiar.

Dee-1 – I Hope They Hear Me (Vol. 2) [Mixtape] |Download


01. Proud of Me [prod. Phurnace]
02. Its My Turn [prod. Rockaway Prod]
03. Ride Wit Me [prod. DJ Eagle Eye of the Music Makerz]
04. Jay, 50, and Weezy [prod. Cuzin Mike]
05. Uncle Tom [prod. Flight School]
06. Ridin by Myself (ft. Murs & Syreeta Neal) [prod. Muhammed Ayers]
07. The Garden of Eden (ft. Kennedi Rayne) [prod. Rockaway Prod]
08. I’m on It (ft. Shamarr Allen) [prod. Shamarr Allen]
09. Blue [prod. 5th Child]
10. The One That Got Away (ft. Mannie Fresh) [prod. Mannie Fresh]
11. Stranger [prod.Bass Heavy]
12. Bye to the Broke Days [prod.Bass Heavy]
13. The Dog in Me [prod. Rockaway Prod]
14. Great (ft. Mickey Factz) [prod. Rockaway Prod]
15. Numb [prod. Steve-O]
16. Armageddon (Mac ft. Dee-1) [prod. Oscar Wild] (S/O to Tic Toc]
17. Keep It Movin [prod. DJ RJD2]
18. Writer’s Block [prod. 5th Child


“Dee-1 – It’s My Turn”

“Dee-1 – Jay, 50, & Weezy”


Posted on April 5, 2011, in Articles by Tkodabossman, Music and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: