Tyler the Creator – Goblin (Cover & Tracklist)


Odd Future’s H.N.I.C, Tyler, The Creator gives us the artwork for his XL Recordings album, Goblin, which drops May 10. You scared? Well check out a snippet of ”Tron Cat”. Be afraid—be very afraid.

UPDATE: Now with official titles from the man himself.

01 Goblin

02 Yonkers

03 Radicals

04 She

05 Transylvania

06 Nightmare

07 Tron Cat

08 Her

09 Sandwitches

10 Fish

11 Analog

12 BSD

13 Window

14 AU79

15 Golden


Posted on March 25, 2011, in Articles by Tkodabossman, Music, News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: